Randolph Community Partnership, Inc.
Providing Opportunity Through Education

Board Of directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee 

  • Paul Meoni, Chair | Former Randolph Town Council member

  • Rick Doane, Vice-Chair | Interfaith Social Services

  • Secretary | vacant

  • Natalia Ribeiro, Treasurer | Eastern Bank

Members At Large

  • Sharon Artis-Jackson | Community Member

  • Deborah Bearde | Bank of Canton

  • David Harris | Randolph Fair Practices

  • Kit Hoffmann | No Place For Hate

  • Deb LaFavre | MassHire

  • Sharon Parrington-Wright | Turner Free Library

  • Thea Stovell | Superintendent, Randolph Public Schools

We are currently seeking community members to join our Board of Directors. If you are interested in applying please contact Susan Hearn at susanh@rcpinc.org